S.V. Breugel vzw

STAMNUMMER: 8119

KBVB
1974

Hoofdterrein - Kantine:
Kerklaan z/n
3990 KLEINE BROGEL - PEER
Limburg
België
Tel.: 011/63.25.66       

Clubkleuren:
geel - rood

bloknummer:

Gerechtigde correspondent:
Roeffaers Paul
Toekomststraat 11
3990 Kleine-Brogel
Tel 011/63 45 38
GSM 0472 23 71 73     
paul.roeffaers@telenet.be
Clublogo:
 

Raad van Bestuur:

Voorzitter:
Davy Tijssen
GSM: 0475 91 07 32
davy.tijssen@telenet.be  

Ere-voorzitter:

Palmans René
Tel. 011/61.24.73       
     
Secretaris :
Roeffaers Paul
Tel. 011/63 45 38
GSM:0472 23 71 73  

Penningmeester:
Stephan Clerix
GSM: 0473 28 25 79
stefan.clerix@telenet.be
     
Secretaris Jeugd:
Kiran Miermans
GSM: 0498 16 07 36
kiran.miermans@gmail.com

Raadsleden:
Dominique Goven
GSM: 0473 59 39 72
dominique.goven@rockfon.com


Webmaster:
Jochen Heyligen (contact: MAIL)
GSM: 0478 98 05 56
voetbal@sv-breugel.be

Leden Algemene Vergadering:

Sandro Carella
Jos Claes
Stephan Clerix
Kris Cox
Luc Dujourie
Jochen Heyligen
Kurt Loenders
Peter Mannes
Kiran Miermans
Jean Neyens
Chris Pepels
Paul Roeffaers
Davy Tijssen
Guido Wienen
Fons Winters

Jeugdwerking SV Breugel

Jeugdcoördinator:

Patrick Grobben
GSM: 0495 87 17 86
patrick.Grobben@telenet.be


Jeugdbestuur:

Kiran Miermans
Tom Vanherck
Stefan Clerix
Luc Dujourie
Rudi Daniels
Dominique Goven
Eduard Winters

 

Medewerkers:

Jos Pellens
Kevin Teirlinck
Peter Mannes
Freddy Vanchaze

Medewerkers:
Terreinverzorger:
Henri Leen
Marcel Cardinaels

Scheidsrechters: 
Paul Roeffaers
Jochen Heyligen
Senne Vrijsen
Patrick Drieskens

Medewerkers kantine:
Josée Jansen
Guido Wienen
Angèle Lehaen
Bér Geens
Jean Neyens



Schoonmaakdienst:
Ria Hurkmans